f:Entrepreneur #ialso 100

There is a growing trend, seen across society, for women creating new ways of working, and new measures of success for entrepreneurship. We are moving from the single job career to a world where it is possible and encouraged to do many things, often interconnecting, at the same time across the work and personal spectrum – and be passionate about them all. f:Entrepreneur thinks that this is something to be celebrated, so hence the #ialso campaign was created.

Launching in 2018, the #ialso100 campaign is now in its fourth year and celebrates a plethora of UK female entrepreneur talent. It has seen a significant growth in entries, reach, press coverage and awareness each year. Alongside this, the ever-evolving f:Entrepreneur community is the at the heart of the campaign and is filled with collaboration, support, friendship and inspiration.

Each member of the #ialso100 is showcased on f:Entrepreneur’s website and all social media platforms. There are exclusive monthly events for members to attend and opportunities to host events, speak on panels throughout all of Small Business Britain’s campaigns, as well as dedicated press and PR support.

These opportunities raise the profile of the entrepreneurs, giving them a greater voice and access to policy makers in order to contribute to key issues impacting female business owners.

The f:Entrepreneur campaign is run by Small Business Britain – an organisation with a world class track record in conception, management and execution of high profile, national campaigns in the small business and enterprise sectors.

#ialso 100 2022 Campaign Timeline
1st September 2021 #ialso 100 2022 campaign open
30th September 2021 Entry deadline
January 2022 #ialso 100 announced
March 2022 Celebratory event coinciding with International Women’s Day
image-1

A group of #ialso100s celebrating and meeting each other at the House of Lords.
Image: Sister Snog

image02

Three wonderful #ialso100s taking part in a debate on BBC Politics Live discussing their business and funding.

The wonderful #ialso100 Nikki Spencer, founder of I Haven’t Stopped Dancing Yet, throwing a party online.

If we can’t have a physical welcome event, we’ll throw an online one welcoming the new #ialso100s for 2021 with special guest Tanni Grey-Thompson.

Three wonderful #ialso100s collaborating together for their new venture, The Awesome Women’s Retreat.

image06

#ialso100 Laura Mallows, founder of Mallows Beauty, being filmed for a special on Wales’ businesses for BBC Three.

#ialso 100 2020 – Campaign Timeline

1st September 2019 – #ialso 100 2020 campaign open

31st October 2019 – Entry deadline

January 2020 – #ialso 100 announced

March 2020- Celebratory event coinciding with International Women’s Day

Name Business Website
Aldis Firman Lilou et Loic https://www.lilouetloic.com/
Alison Edgar The Entrepreneur’s Godmother https://entrepreneursgodmother.com/
Annie Brooks Sister Snog http://www.sistersnog.com/
Antoinette Dale Henderson The Gravitas Programme https://gravitasprogramme.com/
Anya Ledwith Eshcon http://www.eshcon.co.uk/
Ariane Eva Morin CCJM Consulting CCJM Consulting | LinkedIn
Bala Croman The Chocolate Cellar https://www.thechocolatecellar.co.uk/
Becky Dell Becky Dell Music Academy http://beckydellmusicacademy.co.uk/
Beth Giles Giles Gallery http://www.gilesgallery.com/
Carole Seawert Carole Seawert – copywriter http://caroleseawert.co.uk/
Caroline Gowing Pink Spaghetti https://www.pink-spaghetti.co.uk/
Caroline Kenyon The Food Awards Company http://www.thefoodawardscompany.co.uk/
Carolyn Mandache Time2Dine https://www.time2dine.uk/#/
Cate Walter Rhino Safety https://rhinosafety.co.uk/
Catherine Ann Reid Life’s Back Up http://lifesbackup.com/
Catherine Williams Popcat’s Music Time Ltd http://www.popcats.co.uk/
Cheryl Laidlaw London Web Girl http://londonwebgirl.com/
Christine Hope Hopes of Longtown http://www.hopesoflongtown.co.uk/shoplocal30
Claire Harris Pets 2 Places https://pets2places.co.uk/
Claire Hearn Rose & Olive https://www.roseandolive.co.uk/
Clara Bentata Lucy and Belle https://www.lucyandbelle.com
Clare Talbot-Jones Talbot Jones https://talbotjones.co.uk/
Colleen Wong My Gator Watch http://www.mygatorwatch.com 
Daisy White Daisy White Author Ltd https://daisywhiteauthor.co.uk/
Debbi Wood Strength Cards https://www.strengthcards.co.uk
Debbie Clarke debbiedooodah https://debbiedooodah.co.uk/
Debbie Gilbert Mums UnLtd https://mumsunltd.co.uk/
Deborah Turner You Image Consultancy https://youimageconsultancy.co.uk/
Dee Gibson Velvet Orange http://velvetorange.co.uk/
Diane Bardega The Mamahood https://themamahood.co.uk/
Dominique Tillen Brush-Baby https://brushbaby.co.uk/
Emma Connell Cara Lou Paper Cuts https://caraloucuts.co.uk
Emma Garrett Pavilion in the Park http://www.pavilion.attheparkbedford.co.uk/
Farrah Allarakha Neo Elegance https://www.neoelegance.co.uk
Faye Watts Faye Watts https://www.fayewatts.com/
Fiona Simpson ARTventurers https://www.artventurers.co.uk/
Francesca Gubbay Stamptastic https://stamptastic.co.uk/
Grace Anighoro Marvellous Mix Chin Chin https://www.marvellousmix.co.uk/what-is-chin-chin
Hammie Tappenden In to Biz https://intobiz.co.uk/
Hana Glover The Bead Shop (Nottm) Ltd https://www.mailorder-beads.co.uk/
Hela Wozniak-Kay Sister Snog http://www.sistersnog.com/
Helen Cuinn Mary Cuinn of Scots http://www.marycuinnofscots.com/
Jane Baker Jane Baker Coach http://www.janebakercoach.com
Jenette Spirovski Travel Options 4 U www.traveloptions4u.co.uk
Jennifer Bailey Calla Shoes www.callashoes.co.uk
Jennifer Corcoran My Super Connector http://www.mysuperconnector.co.uk
Jennifer Hardie Jennifer Hardie http://jenniferhardie.me
Jennifer Walker  The Split Screen Coffee Company http://www.thesplitscreencoffee.co.uk
Jess Sands The InDependent Spouse https://theindependentspouse.co.uk
Jo Tocher Life After Miscarriage https://life-after-miscarriage.com/
Joanna Miller Bespoke Verse https://www.bespokeverse.co.uk/
Jules Gray Hop Hideout http://www.hophideout.co.uk/
Julianne Ponan Creative Nature https://www.creativenaturesuperfoods.co.uk/
Katherine George Oh So Social https://ohsosocialmarketing.co.uk/
Katherine Jenner Burning Barn Ltd https://burning-barn.myshopify.com/
Katie Haskett Kakes and Bakes http://kakesandbakes.co.uk/
Katie Mace and Kirsty Kershaw (sisters) Leadnenham Teahouse https://www.leadenhamteahouse.co.uk/
Katie Smith
Kenda Macdonald Automation Ninjas https://www.automationninjas.com
Kerry Ferguson Gwe Cambrian Web www.cambrianweb.com
Kim McDermottroe Greener Lavelle http://greenerlavelle.co.uk/
Lauren Pavey The Doghouse http://www.the-doghouse.org/
Lesley Moss Northsouth Design https://northsouthdesign.co.uk/
Linda Howley Angel Jewellery
Lisa Conway-Hughes Westminster Wealth Management https://www.westminster-wealth.com/
Lisa Orban Golden Notebook http://www.goldennotebook.co.uk/
Liz Wilson Ma Baker http://www.mabaker.london/
Lou Hamilton Create Lab http://createlab.co.uk/
Louise Deverell-Smith Daisy Chain https://daisy-chain.com/
Lucy Hutchings Hunt SYSTEMYZED https://www.systemyzed.com/
Lynda Case Rock Follies Vintage http://www.rockfolliesvintage.co.uk
Marina Gask Audrey Online https://www.audreyonline.co.uk/
Mayoni Byrne The Clinic by Dr Mayoni https://www.drmayoni.co.uk/
Melanie Bryan Why Not Change Ltd http://www.whynotchange.co.uk/
Minal Patel Marketing by Minal www.marketingbyminal.com
Minoti Parikh This Pampered Life https://www.thispamperedlife.com/
Nancy Hitzig Nancy Hitzig Agency https://nancyhitzig.com
Naomi Wallen DanceMatters www.dance-matters.co.uk
Natalie Meyer Tokyoesque https://tokyoesque.com
Nicola Case Pink Spaghetti Milton Keynes and Surrounds https://www.pink-spaghetti.co.uk/contact-us/pa-service-milton-keynes/
Orla McKeating Boden Park Coffee Company and Roastery http://bodenparkcoffeeco.com/
Paola Hobson InSync Technology Ltd http://www.insync.tv/
Patti Smith Smithies Deli & Gin Emporium https://visitangus.com/smithies-deli-gin-emporium/
Paula E Cassady-Bishop Mrs Bishop’s Doggy Deli http://www.mrsbishops-doggydeli.co.uk
Paula Gardner The Bitch Network www.thebitchnetwork.com
Pippa Downing Runach Arainn https://www.runacharainn.com/
Rebecca Neal Wheels4dogs https://wheels4dogs.co.uk/
Rin Hamburgh Rin Hamburgh & Co https://www.rin-hamburgh.co.uk/
Roni Savage Jomas Associates www.jomasassociates.com
Roseanna Croft Roseanna Croft Jewellery https://www.roseannacroftjewellery.com/
Rushina Shah Not Corn https://www.notcorn.co.uk/
Sarah Ali Choudhury Sarah Ali Choudhury http://sarahalichoudhury.com
Sinead Sharkey-Steenson Generation Women http://www.genwomen.global/
Siobhan Dowd Siobhan Dowd http://siobhandowd.com/
Stacia Keogh StoryPreZ http://www.storyprez.co.uk/
Teresa Boughey Jungle HR https://www.junglehr.com/
Trusha Patel Špice Sanctuary http://www.spicesanctuary.com
Vicky Glanville Marketing Harmony https://marketingharmony.co.uk/
Victoria Monaghan Taste Collectiv https://thefreshsauce.co/
Victoria Rothwell The Beautiful Method Ltd https://www.thebeautifulmethod.co.uk/

    Sign up to enter #ialso 100 2022

    Entry deadline 30th September

    Entries close midnight on Monday 31st October 2018.